Faculty Profile Physiotherapy Department
BITS Edu Campus

Faculty Profile Physiotherapy Department

Dr. Vandana B. Patel.jpg Name Dr. Poongundran Paranthaman (PT)
Qualification MPT (Cardiopulmonary) - 2006 / BPT - 1999
Designation Principal
Experience Teaching 15 Years 3 Months Clinical -
Email principal@bits.physio
Contact Details 8980011079
Dr. Vandana B. Patel.jpg Name Dr. Sarfraznawaz F. Shah (PT)
Qualification MPT (Musculoskeletal & Sports) 2009 / BPT-2006
Designation Associate Professor
Experience Teaching 7 Years & 11 Months Clinical 4 Months
Email sarfraznawaz@bits.physio
Contact Details 7069084506
Name Dr. Ajita Misra (PT)
Qualification MPT (Cardiopulmonary) 2008 / BPT 2005.
Designation Assistant Professor
Experience Teaching 6 Years 10 Months Clinical  
Email ajita@bits.physio
Contact Details 9925115098
Name Dr. Vinit Mody (PT)
Qualification MPT (Musculoskeletal) – 2011/ BPT - 2008
Designation Assistant Professor
Experience Teaching 5 Years 8 Months Clinical  
Email vinit@bits.physio
Contact Details 9924501615
Name Dr. Monali Soni (PT)
Qualification MPT (Rehabilitation) – 2011 BPT - 2008 
Designation Assistant Professor
Experience Teaching 5 Years 4 Months Clinical  
Email monali@bits.physio
Contact Details 9725151807
Name Dr. Camy Bhagat (PT)
Qualification MPT (Musculoskeletal & Sports) 2012 / BPT-2010
Designation Assistant Professor
Experience Teaching 4 Years 5 Months Clinical 5 Months
Email camy@bits.physio
Contact Details 7600058350
Name Dr. Paras Bhura (PT)
Qualification MPT(Musculoskeletal) 2012 / BPT 2010.
Designation Assistant Professor
Experience Teaching 4 Years 1 Months Clinical 9 Months
Email paras@bits.physio
Contact Details 7600058349
Name Dr. Rushikesh Joshi (PT)
Qualification MPT(Neurology & Psychosomatic Disorders)-2013/ BPT-2011.
Designation Assistant Professor
Experience Teaching 3 Years 10 Months Clinical 6 Months
Email rushikesh@bits.physio
Contact Details 8141633941
Name Dr. Tejas Chokshi (PT)
Qualification MPT (Cardio Pulmonary) – 2013/ BPT - 2010
Designation Assistant Professor
Experience Teaching 3 Years 10 Months Clinical -
Email tejas@bits.physio
Contact Details 9909557689
Name Dr. Kunjal R. Parekh (PT)
Qualification MPT(Musculoskeletal & Sports)/2014 / BPT/2011.
Designation Assistant Professor
Experience Teaching 2 Years 8 Months Clinical 2 Months
Email kunjal@bits.physio
Contact Details 9724849211
Name Dr. Madhuri Gaur (PT)
Qualification MPT(Cardio Pulmonary)2014/ BPT 2011.
Designation Assistant Professor
Experience Teaching 2 Years 7 months Clinical 2 Months
Email madhuri@bits.physio
Contact Details 8866625798
Name Dr. Jignasha Vadi (PT)
Qualification MPT (Neurology & Psychosomatic Disorders)-2014/ BPT- 2009
Designation Assistant Professor
Experience Teaching 4 Years 11 Months Clinical 2 years
Email jignasha@bits.physio
Contact Details 9723142038
Name Dr. Nimmi Kuruvilla (PT)
Qualification MPT (orthopedics)-2011 / BPT-2008
Designation Assistant Professor
Experience Teaching 1 Year 9 Months Clinical 2 years
Email nimmi@bits.physio
Contact Details 7572889940
Name Dr. Bhumika Ruparel (PT)
Qualification MPT (Neurology & Psychosomatic disorder)-2013 / BPT- 2010
Designation Assistant Professor
Experience Teaching 1 Year 9 Months Clinical -
Email bhumika@bits.physio
Contact Details 9409331095
Name Dr. Pragna Landge (PT)
Qualification MPT (Neurology)-2015 / BPT-2012
Designation Assistant Professor
Experience Teaching 1 Year 9 Months Clinical 6 Months
Email pragna@bits.physio
Contact Details 9428427498
Name Dr. Purvi Shah (PT)
Qualification MPT (Neurology)-2014/ BPT-2009
Designation Assistant Professor
Experience Teaching 1 Month Clinical 2 years 8 Months
Email purvi@bits.physio
Contact Details 9712950242
Name Dr. Nikita Dave (PT)
Qualification BPT-2009
Designation Clinical Therapist
Experience Teaching - Clinical 6 years 1 Month
Email nikita@bits.physio
Contact Details 9879095970
Name Dr. Mayuri Saxena (PT)
Qualification BPT-2011
Designation Clinical Therapist
Experience Teaching - Clinical 3 years
Email mayuri@bits.physio
Contact Details 8469975989
Name Dr. Harsha Ramrakhiyani (PT)
Qualification BPT-2015
Designation Clinical Therapist
Experience Teaching - Clinical 1 year 2 Months
Email harsha@bits.physio
Contact Details 9408344746
Name Dr. Sadiya Abdul Gafur Khwaja (PT)
Qualification BPT-2014
Designation Clinical Therapist
Experience Teaching - Clinical 2 years 3 Months
Email sadiya@bits.physio
Contact Details 8460899345
Name Dr. Poonam Yadav (PT)
Qualification BPT-2016
Designation Clinical Therapist
Experience Teaching - Clinical 4 Months
Email poonam@bits.physio
Contact Details 9467675619

State-of-the-Art BITS Edu Campus.